We’re Here To Help!

Our Commitment is Our Mission. New Orleans Terminal is committed to providing each and every customer with consistent, professional and seamless service by utilizing quality equipment, the latest technology and providing quality labor and management skills while handling your consignment. The staff and management of the New Orleans Terminal listen to the demands and requirements of our customers.

Hours

Monday through Friday • 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Main truck gate will remain open during lunch.
Entry gate will close at 4:30 PM in order to process cargo.
Prior to entry, all truckers must have an appointment made through the New Orleans Terminal
Web Terminal Operating System (TOS) prior to entry.

Reefer Processing : 6:00 AM Start Time (by apppointment only)
Containerized cargo, overweight or oversized cargo: 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Cut-off Times

  • Single Move (Non-Reefer) at 4:00 PM
  • Double Move (Non-Reefer) at 3:30 PM
  • Any Reefer Move at 3:00 PM
  • Please note that Breakbulk Moves are by appointment only.

General Information

Phone: (504) 648-6200
Fax: (504) 324-3757
Types Of Accepted Docs:
• Faxes (Handed out at terminal)
• Haz Docs
• Reefer Docs

For additional assistance with the New Orleans Terminal Web Fax contact:
Michele Schwarz
Phone:  (504) 648-6220
Email: mschwarz@notml.com

Kristopher Calkins
General Manager, CPE
Phone: (504) 648-6222
Email: kcalkins@notml.com

Bert Maylin
Interim Vice President
Phone: (504) 648-6210
Email: bmaylin@notml.com

Michele Schwarz
Gate Supervisor
Tel: (504)-648-6220
Email: mschwarz@notml.com

Chris Knight
Rail Supervisor
Phone: (504)-648-6219
Email: cknight@notml.com

John C. Dubret III
M&R Manager
Tel: (504)-232-9616
Email: jdubret@notml.com

Asa Kohn
CFS Manager
Tel: (504)-952-7892
Email: akohn@notml.com

Lester Loubat
Marine Manager
Tel: (504)-355-6244
Email: lloubat@notml.com

NOT Business Office

All visitors to the New Orleans Terminal must have an appointment to enter the terminal grounds.  You can only gain direct access to the terminal with a valid TWIC security card. Confirmed visitors will be escorted to the N.O.T. office building located in the Gate House. 

New Orleans Terminal LLC is located at: 50 Napoleon Avenue, New Orleans, Louisiana  70115

Driving Instructions For Truckers Only

Please use these driving instructions

New Orleans Terminal, LLC